Senior Discount

Greyhound passengers age 62 and older may request a 20-percent discount on unrestricted passenger fares.

Greyhound prides itself on our professional, courteous and safe drivers whose friendly, helpful assistance is always there for you. Bus travel offers frequent departures to most destinations, and by traveling midweek, you can avoid the crowds. Board the bus, enjoy the scenery through wide, panoramic windows, and perhaps meet a fellow senior who also appreciates the comfort of traveling by bus.

Travel in twos, travel for less. When traveling together buy one regular senior fare ticket at least three days in advance of travel and save 30% on up to two companions. What a great way to travel together and see the countryside.

Greyhound also offers wheelchair accessible coaches. These are coaches with a retractable step to make boarding even easier or "kneeling" buses that allow the front of the bus to be lowered to meet the curb. In Canada, hearing impaired passengers can call 1-800-397-7870 or search our Web site for schedule and fare information.

Rabais Aînés

Les passagers de Greyhound âgés de 62 ans et plus peuvent demander un rabais de 20 p. 100 sur tout tarif passager sans contrainte.

Les chauffeurs de Greyhound agissent avec professionnalisme, ils sont courtois, prudents et toujours prêts à vous aider avec le sourire quand vous en avez besoin. L'autocar permet d'offrir des départs fréquents pour la plupart des destinations. Voyagez en semaine pour éviter les foules. Montez à bord, admirez les paysages qui défilent par nos grandes vitres panoramiques et faites connaissance avec d'autres aînés qui, comme vous, aiment voyager dans le confort de nos autocars.

Voyagez à deux et économisez. Achetez un billet Aîné au tarif courant au moins trois jours avant le départet et obtenez obtenez jusqu’à trois billets Compagnon réduits de 30%. Quelle merveilleuse façon de voir du pays en agréable compagnie!

Greyhound dispose aussi d'autocars accessibles par fauteuil roulant. Notre flotte comprend des autocars à marche rétractable ce qui facilite l'embarquement ainsi que des autobus à plancher surbaissé pouvant rejoindre la bordure du trottoir. Au Canada, les personnes ayant une déficience auditive peuvent composer le 1 800 397-7870 ou consulter notre site Web pour obtenir des renseignements sur les horaires et les tarifs.